Love With Food Twitter Party 6/25 5pm PST

Join me and our weekly paid sponsor, Love With Food, for a Twitter Party this Thursday June 25th at 5pm PST/8pm EST. Please use the Rafflecopter widget below in order to enter!

Celiac and the Beast Twitter Party

Come join the Twitter Party! You’re invited to a Twitter Party with Celiac and the Beast and sponsor Love With Food. Not familiar with Love With Food? Here’s a refresher!

CLICK HERE TO READ THE LOVE WITH FOOD BIRTHDAY WEEK MAIN SPONSORED POST

 

DETAILS:

Date: June 25th 2015

Time: 5pm PST/8pm EST – 6pm PST/9pm EST

Hashtag: #LoveWithFood

Host: @CeliacBeast

Sponsor: @LoveWithFood

Questions? Send an email to celiacandthebeast@gmail.com

PRIZES

TWO 3-month subscriptions to a Love With Food Gluten Free Box (approx value $70)

ONE 6-month subscription to a Love With Food Gluten Free Box (approx value $130)

Random drawing (using random.org) winners will be notified within 24 hours of the event on the @CeliacBeast Twitter page and via DM and/or email.

HOW TO ENTER

Step 1) RSVP here using the Rafflecopter below. Please make sure that the Twitter account that you post is not set to private.

Step 2) Tweet during the Twitter Party using the hashtag #LoveWithFood

Step 3) Have fun!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Love With Food Gluten Free Box June 2015

*Disclaimer: I’m an affiliate for Love With Food. Every time you buy a box from Love With Food from me, not only do you get to sponsor a box for hungry children, but you also help feed my hungry cats with my minimal blogging income.*

Tagged: , , , ,

Comments: 4

  1. Whitney June 25, 2015 at 1:43 am Reply

    #lovewithfood

  2. Lori Sexton Leal June 25, 2015 at 1:30 pm Reply

    So excited about the #LoveWithFood chat tonight!! “See” you all soon! ♡ xoxo, Lori
    @LoriLeal1

  3. Leah June 25, 2015 at 3:36 pm Reply

    How do I RSVP to #LoveWithFood twitter party? There’s no link above! @LeahinDC

    • Erica Dermer June 25, 2015 at 4:31 pm Reply

      It’s the Rafflecopter widget above – you can enter though there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.